Key Dates

Thursday 11th October 2018

Yr 10 Studies Parents' Information Evening 5pm and 7pm

Friday 2nd November 2018

Year 10 Progress reports issued

Friday 23rd November 2018

Yr 10 SRE / PSHE Day

Monday 26th November 2018

Year 10 SEN review meetings start

Friday 1st March 2019

Year 10 Progress reports issued

Thursday 7th March 2019

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Year 10 Careers Day

Monday 25th March 2019

Year 10 Work Experience week

Monday 29th April 2019

Interhouse sports 5 - rounders yrs 7-10

Monday 10th June 2019

Year 10 SEN review meetings 

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Year 10 mock exams start

Friday 5th July 2019

Year 10 mock exams finish

Thursday 18th July 2019

Year 10 mock exam results issued
Year 10 GCSEs & Beyond information evening for parents, 5 & 7pm