.   .   .  
 

Year 11 Key dates

Friday, 4 November 2016

Year 11 Progress Reports issued

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Year 11 parents' evening

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Presentation Evening (Yrs 11-13)

Thursday 5 January 2017

Year 11 mock exams fortnight starts

Friday, 27 January 2017

Year 11 mock results issued

Friday, 24 February 2017

Year 11 Progress Reports issued

Thursday, 16 March 2017

Year 11 parent-tutor meetings and Preparing for GCSE Examinations parents' information evening

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Y11 SEN Review Meetings

Monday, 15 May to Wednesday, 28 June 2017

GCSE Exams

Friday, 30 June 2017

Year 11 Ball

go to top

Real Time Web Analytics