Term Dates

Term dates for Students 2020-2021

Term 1

 Thursday 03 September 2020 – Friday 18  December 2020

Half Term holiday

 26 October 2020 - 30 October 2020

Term 2

Tuesday 05 January 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021

Half Term holiday

 15 February 2021 - 19 February 2021                      

Term 3

 Monday 19 April 2021 – Wednesday 21 July 2021

 May Bank Holiday

 Monday 03  May 2021

 Half Term holiday

 31 May 2021 - 04 June 2021

 INSET DAYS

Tuesday 01 September 2020                                                         

Wednesday 02 September 2020                                                            

Friday 02 October 2020                                                              

Monday 04 January 2021                                                             

Thursday 22 July 2021



Term dates 2021-22